Farmland Public Library provides open and equal access to ideas and information to all patrons of the library and welcomes all people seeking knowledge and enjoyment through technology, print, & non-print sources.

Farmland Public Library

116 South Main Street

P. O. Box 189

Farmland, IN  47340 

Regular Business Hours:

Monday         10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday          1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday   Closed
Thursday        1:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday            Closed
Saturday       10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday          Closed

 Library Staff

  • Carrie E. Watson, Library Director
  • Clara Moore, Circulation Assistant



Board of Directors

  • Paula Keister, President
  • Sherry Patterson, Vice President
  • Connie Howell, Treasurer
  • Carrie Bootcheck, Secretary
  • Krista Matlock
  • Laurie Newton
  • Susan Main
Make a Free Website with Yola.